Alliance - Evil + bonustracks CD (lim 300) D2 series #044

One of the toughest bands coming out of Canada these days, is without a doubt ALLIANCE! This Ontarian powerhouse instantly impressed us here at Rebellion Records’ HQ when we heard their demo for the first time. Released last year as a three-track 7”, the Canadian skins have now returned with six tracks for their next release, the mini-album “EVIL”!

And pure “EVIL” is what you will get! The five firm and thunderous own anthems are filled with power and pride, while their take on the Blitz-classic “Warriors” is one of the strongest versions I have ever heard! If you loved their EP (which is included on the CD version), this mini-album will blow you away! The evil has landed and it’s ready to take over!

300x handnumbered digipack

01. Evil
02. Seen It All
03. Better Days
04. Four More Years
05. Freedom Is Found
06. Warriors
07. Pride
08. Wrong Crowd
09. Sarah

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: €9.99

Special Price €3.99

DME DIstribution