Alliance - Evil LP (lim 300, 2 clrs)

One of the toughest bands coming out of Canada these days, is without a doubt ALLIANCE! This Ontarian powerhouse instantly impressed us here at Rebellion Records’ HQ when we heard their demo for the first time. Released last year as a three-track 7” and sold out instantly. The Canadian skins have now returned with six tracks for their next release, the mini-album “EVIL”!

And pure “EVIL” is what you will get! The five firm and thunderous own anthems are filled with power and pride, while their take on the Blitz-classic “Warriors” is one of the strongest versions I have ever heard! If you loved their EP, this mini-album will blow you away! The evil has landed!

200 x black
100 x ultra clear
15 x testpressing

Side A
01. Evil
02. Seen It All
03. Better Days

Side B
01. Four More Years
02. Freedom Is Found
03. Warriors

Availability: In stock


* Required Fields

DME DIstribution