Angel Crew - XVI CD

ANGEL CREW 2016! The beast is back with a furious, dirty and grinding new album! Older than you and harder then ever. A blasting mix of HC, PUNK and METAL. Featuring warriors from Backfire, Length of Time, Deviate, Pro-Pain and Herder (live)


1. Bombardier
2. Stabbing Bastards
3. Skulls & Bones
4. Nothing Is Wrong
5. Road To Redemption
6. The Fear Of Fear Itself
7. Crucify Me
8. Broken Promises
9. King Of Dogs
10. Dead Beat
11. Beat The Bastards (The Exploited Cover)
12. Crushing Innocence

check a brandnew song here
Availability: In stock
Special Price €3.99 Regular Price €9.99