B Squadron - Sons of Tigers CD

It was only 2015 when Leicester’s own B SQUADRON debuted with their four-track EP “Saturdays Soldiers”, but still - it quickly gained the band a cult status throughout the UK and beyond. And for good reasons, the music was raw, uncompromising, violent and a real tribute to the British sound of the 80’s, music for maniacs indeed!

Now the top boys have returned with their first ever full-length album “SONS OF TIGERS” and it’s an absolute scorcher from start to finish! With a mix of brand new hooligan anthems, fan-favorites of the “Saturdays Soldiers” EP and covers of bands that inspired the Squadron, “SONS OF TIGERS” is an all-out attack of 13 powerful battle hymns that fans of The 4-Skins, Combat 84 and Cockney Rejects will love! Blinding!


1 Intro
2 B Squadron
3 Mongoose patrol
4 Keep the cover
5 Scratchcard nation
6 Evil (Original by the 4 skins. By kind permission of Hoxton Tom McCourt)
7 Means of escape
8 Saturdays soldiers
9 This is England
10 Rapist (Original by Combat 84. By kind permission of Deptford John)
11 Working class heroes
12 Day to day (Featuring guest vocals by Timmo of The Glory)
13 Sons of tigers

Availability: In stock