Bonecrusher - Working for nothing LP (RP lim 500, 2 clrs)

We continue our crusade on re-releasing those great Knock-Out Records classics, this time by Orange County’s most explosive, and in general one of America’s greatest, street punk bands: Bonecrusher!

Originally released on CD by Hostage Records in 1998, Knock-Out gave it the vinyl treatment three years later in 2001. Completely out of press for quite some time already, this modern day classic needed to be revived again, simply because this is one of the best street punk albums ever made!

This album made such an impact on me the moment it came out, and needs to be heard for the decades to come!

Pressing info:
400 x white vinyl
100 x black vinyl
12 x testpressing

Side A:
01. The Fight
02. The Price You Pay
03. Rejected
04. Loose Cannon
05. Machine Gun Love
06. Warning You

Side B:
01. Running Scared
02. Right To Work
03. The Past Is Gone
04. On The Take
05. Working For Nothing

Availability: In stock


* Required Fields

DME DIstribution