Reapers, The - Kill 'em all LP (lim 500, 2 colours)

Surprising both friend and foe with last year’s smashing debut LP “RIP IT UP” for REBELLION RECORDS, THE REAPERS (Utrecht/Rotterdam) are already back for another round of anti-social insanity and savagery, taking no prisoners this time around as the Dutch lads are out to... “KILL ‘EM ALL”!

Asides the intro and, might I add killer, cover of “Fortunate Son”, “KILL ‘EM ALL” holds six all new, no-holds barred street rock ‘n’ roll attacks only THE REAPERS can deliver! In 2019 the boys from Holland ripped you up and in 2020 they stomp over of whatever there is left of you with brute force, while delivering one anthem after another! With scorchers like “Tainted Streets”, title-track “Kill ‘Em All”, “Rat Race”, “From The Gutter”, “Skinhead Rock ‘n’ Roll” and “Through The Fires” - “KILL ‘EM ALL” is a mental follow up to their already impressive debut!

150x black vinyl
350x clear vinyl with black and white splatter

Side A:
01. Take It (Intro)
02. Tainted Streets
03. Kill ‘Em All
04. Rat Race
Side B:
05. From The Gutter
06. Skinhead Rock ‘n’ Roll
07. Through The Fires
08. Fortunate Son

Gwenn - Vocals/Bass
Ronny - Drums/Vocals
Richard - Lead Guitars/Vocals
Jilles - Rhythm Guitars/Vocals

Youtube video:
Availability: In stock