Coldside - Fuck your system LP (lim 1000, 3 clrs download card)

The undisputed kings of heavyweight hardcore are back – COLDSIDE! Two years after “Outcasts, Thugs And Outsiders”, Florida’s hardcore hooligans are back with their third effort for STRENGTH RECORDS; entitled “FUCK YOUR SYSTEM”!

Containing ten new hard-hitters (including a cover of Slapshot’s “I’ve Had Enough), COLDSIDE kept on evolving their sound that can include heavy riffs, Oi!-like sing-alongs or a combination of both! With the help of Roger Miret, Greg Huff, Skam Dust, Scopese, Nom and Pat Edge, the Floridians absolutely destroy it on their third full-length, proving that they are still on top of the game by delivering vicious hardcore assaults and boisterous anthems!

350x black vinyl
450x electric blue vinyl
200x silver vinyl
15x testpressing
Comes with double sided insert and digital download card

A1 Fuck Your System
A2 Forever (featuring Roger Miret)
A3 Defeated
A4 Ready For War
A5 Street Warriors (featuring Greg Huff)
B1 United States Of Regression (featuring Skam Dust)
B2 Lions Pride
B3 Full Of Rage (featuring Scopese and Nom)
B4 I’ve Had Enough (featuring Pat Edge, originally by Slapshot)
B5 Paid Our Dues

Availability: In stock
Special Price €8.99 Regular Price €16.99