Concrete Elite - The survival EP + Bonus CD (lim 250, digipack)

Only a year after the band’s smashing full-length “IRON ROSE”, Texan thunder CONCRETE ELITE are back with another slab of wax! In a co-production with LSM Vinyl, REBELLION RECORDS is proud to announce the band’s latest 12” – “THE SURVIVAL EP”!

Featuring seven all new hard-hitters and a guest appearance by no one other than Carl Templar, CONCRETE ELITE definitely released some of their best work to date! Their barbaric sound full of grit is music for goons and maniacs, and therefor right up our alley! From opener “We Want It All” to the final attack of these “Razor Boys”, “THE SURVIVAL EP” rips it up from start to finish, making sure CONCRETE ELITE is still one of the hardest – if not, the hardest, Oi! bands around! Concrete and brickwall through and through!

Previously only available on 12” vinyl, “THE SURVIVAL EP” is now available on CD and features a grand total of six bonus-tracks, almost doubling the original tracklist with half a dozen of utter savage!

01. We Want It All
02. Got To Get Out
03. Survival (feat. Carl Templar)
04. Power Over Power
05. Scavenger
06. Against All Odds
07. Razor Boys
08. Unbreakable Breed (Re-recorded, previously unreleased)
09. Above The Rest
10. Strike The Rat Down
11. Crane City
12. This Is Rock ‘n’ Roll
13. History Turns To Rubble
Availability: In stock