Crown Court - Capital offence LP (EU pressing, 1500, 3 clrs)

After their incredible demo and the EP’s “Ruck And Roll” and “The English Disease” (all repressed multiple times and collected onto one CD named “Trouble From London”, Rebellion Records), Britain’s glory CROWN COURT are back with their first ever full-length album; “CAPITAL OFFENCE”!

The English disease is slowly spreading all across the globe, again, and we are proud to deliver you the European version of this modern day classic! CROWN COURT’s top boys really outdid themselves on these thirteen, all new, stormers, that mixes British cult with a modern twist, making them loved by troublemakers all over the world!

If you like it rowdy and riotous, these hard hitting Londoners produced the perfect soundtrack for you with “CAPITAL OFFENCE”!

700 x black vinyl
600 x transparent blood red vinyl
200 x ultra-clear vinyl
30 x testpressing

Side 1
01. Sammy Skyves
02. Media Blackout
03. What Are You Going To Do?
04. Hated But Rated
05. 22
06. Brotherhood Of The Banned
07. Thames Sake

Side 2
01. Breakout
02. Disco Skins
03. Attack
04. Park Lane Boys
05. The Province
06. Shapes Of The Day

Availability: In stock


* Required Fields

DME DIstribution