Cuttin' Edge - Face Down CD (Lim 500)

Straight out of Scotland’s capital Edinburgh comes CUTTIN’ EDGE, a brand new outfit that consists out of skin, punk -and metalheads! Besides the looks, this is something you can definitely hear back on the band’s debut LP “FACE DOWN” as well - which is up for pre-order right now!

Take The Exploited’s “Beat The Bastards”, late 80’s/early 90’s Onkelz, a whole lot of Motörhead and a variety of classic British punk ranging from Anti Nowhere League to Discharge and you might have a slight idea of what CUTTIN’ EDGE will sound like. One thing is for sure though, it’s loud, brute and in your face! So make sure to turn up the volume, play it loud and raise hell because CUTTIN’ EDGE is here and they’re here to stay with their impressive to the boot debut “FACE DOWN”!

500 copies total
Cover artwork by Ramon GD ART

01. Play It Loud
02. False Advice
03. World Away
04. Shit Generation
05. Face Down
06. Accident Emergency
07. Genocide
08. Religion
09. Only The Strong
10. How Do We Know
Availability: In stock