DDC - Unite & conquer LP (lim 500, 3 clrs, downloadcard)

The powerhouse from Atlanta has returned! Two years after their last work, the superb split 10” with Assault & Battery (“Assault & Destroy, RR114), your favorite crew to drink and destroy with – DDC – is back for another round of destruction and mayhem with their full-length debut album “UNITE & CONQUER”!

With the return of frontman Shane, DDC is back as a full force, easily delivering their best work to date! The production on “UNITE & CONQUER” is amazing, bound to blast you of your feet! Of course the magnificent songs, the full-blown sing-along choruses and catchy guitarwork do their part as well, making DDC that ultra-melodic powerhouse fans of bands such as Legion ’76 and The Hardknocks will love! Brilliant!

200 x black vinyl
200 x red vinyl
100 x gold vinyl
12 x testpressing
download card included, comes with uv high gloss laminated sleeve

A1 Call To Arms
A2 Comply Or Die
A3 Feast For Vultures
A4 (We Are) United
A5 Stand & Fight
B1 Spirit Of ‘76
B2 Revolution
B3 Days Of Glory – Warriors (Razorblade)
B4 We The People (featuring Ryan Cadaver)
B5 (We Are) United (FC Version)

Availability: In stock
Special Price €8.99 Regular Price €15.99