Hateful - Killbowie Road CD (lim 250) (overpressed stock, not numbered)

This is the third album from this powerful and melodic punk band with roots in Scotland and influences ranging from The Clash to Cocksparrer. After 3 albums Hateful still remains the best kept secret of UK (street) punk. Amazing songwriting, hit after hit! Honest and real quality stuff. Check the title song that comes in 6 chapters and was not featured on the LP issue that was realesd in 2009. Comes in a thick 6 panel digipack including a stickered sealbag.. Strictly limited to 250 handnumbered copies.

Rebellion Records is proud to introduce the ultra limited Oi! collectable digipack series. The releases are strictly limited to 250 handnumbered copies packed in a thick 6 panel digipack including stickered sealbag. The releases from this serie have a seperate catalogue number apart from the normal rebellion releases. What makes em even more collectable is the fact that the sidebars of each 10 releases, put together, will form the clockwork guy rebellion logo.

1 Falling (Intro)
2 Inside Out
3 Credit To The Nation
4 Throw It All Away
5 Cleancut
6 Truth Decay
7 Fly
8 Watching (Excerpt)
9 Glorious Hindsight
10 New Messiah
11 Killbowie Road

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: €13.99

Special Price €6.99

DME DIstribution