Hateful - Noize from the streets CD (lim 300) D2 series #045

Scotland’s Hateful were one of the first bands to ever be released by Rebellion Records back in 2003. Thirteen years ago and counting, Hateful is still going at it and are about to release their fifth album, “Noize From The Streets” through Rebellion (CD version) and Contra Records (LP version)!

Excluding the instrumental in –and outro’s, the band cranks out thirteen brand new reasons to still be Hateful after all these years! Still growing with every release, we thought it was tough to beat 2013’s
Soundtrack For A Sinner”, but they did it! Therefor “Noize From The Streets” is, without a doubt, their best work to date! With a sound that sounds like a bastard child between The Clash and Cock Sparrer, Hateful is a must-have for fans of the British punk-sound!

01. Intro
02. Noize From The Streets
03. Bulletproof
04. Static
05. Hit And Run Away
06. Let’s Go
07. Empire State Building
08. Access All Areas
09. The Art Of The State
10. Caught In The Sound
11. Livin’ The Dream
12. No Time To Waste
13. Happy Now
14. Retribution Rock
15. Outro

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: €9.99

Special Price €6.99

DME DIstribution