Lion's Law - From the storm LP (black, UVPR version incl 1 bonus track)

Record label promo text:
The bar is set high. Really high, 'cos the bands debut "A Day Will Come" back in 2013 was one of the best received Oi! records of the last couple of years. The 2015 Mini-LP "Open Your Eyes" brought the band to an even higher level, so everyone should be excited what the Paris Bootboys will deliver next: From the beginning they take no prisoners and make clear what we have to expect on "From the Storm": "The Sons of Oi! are here to stay.." smashes all concerns and fears that the Band will ship into safe waters or will develop their sound into boring mass compatible "Streetpunk". Hit after Hit, just listening to "Liar" or "Otherwise" make me want to kick someone's ass, the whole album is pure madness, no moment of boredom here! 14 aggressive and melodic, let's say typical LION'S LAW hooligan battle hymns awaiting the listener - LION'S LAW developed their sound to an own trademark.

A1 Sons Of Oi!
A2 Otherwise
A3 Last Train Home
A4 A Thousand Eyes
A5 Give Back The Glory
A6 Trapped
A7 Way Of Life
B1 Interlude
B2 Liar
B3 My Mistakes
B4 The Choice
B5 Under The Earth
B6 From The Storm
B7 With The Wolves
B8 Demain

Availability: In stock

DME DIstribution