Razorcut - Rise 4X LP TESTPRESS DEAL

This package deal contains 4 Gatefold LPs in each available colour variationm including a limited testpressing on clear vinyl with gatefold sleeve

After various compilation contributions, two EP's and one mini-LP Australia's RazorCut are ready to release their first ever full-length album "Rise Again"! Question is, are you ready?! Because we can comfortly say that the Melbourne lads and lasses produced one of the best streetpunk records of the year!

Yes, it's still early in 2015, but when something is good... it's good, and in RazorCut's case it's superb when it comes down to Al's strong, unique vocals, Doz's great background vocals, powerful choruses, sublime song structure and crackin' melodies! Songs like "Your Enemy", "Just Another Day", "Who Are You?" or "Another Rich Man" make "Rise Again" an absolute must-hear if you are into RazorCut's earlier work, Marching Orders or just top of the crop Oi! and streetpunk in general!

CD is a world wide release by Rebellion Records.
LP is a co-production between Rebellion Records and Longshot Music.

Pressing info:
250x black vinyl
450x bone colored vinyl
300x red colored vinyl
40x clear vinyl (testpressing)

01. RazorCut
02. Fighting Spirit
03. Your Enemy
04. Live To Fight Another Day
05. Just Another Day
06. Fight For More
07. Who Are You?
08. At The Bar Tonight
09. Another Rich Man
10. Rise Again
11. Raise Our Glasses

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: €54.99

Special Price €49.99

DME DIstribution