Reapers, The - Rip it up LP (white, lim 350) LAST ONES!

Here come The Reapers! A brand new Dutch outfit that are about to rip it up internationally with their smashing, hard-hitting debut for Rebellion Records!

Featuring thirteen songs and an intro, “Rip It Up” could best be described as an heavy-weighted, beefed up take on that classic sound of The Templars, early Perkele and The Veros! You know what that means, right? Clean guitars, brute vocals, powerful sing-alongs, catchy riffs and a boot in the face! Though these veterans aren’t afraid to throw in some Rose Tattoo influences as well, making a track like “Sirens Of Sorrow” sound like it could easily be on the next The Corps, these lads deliver some proper skinhead rock fans of other Rebellion Records’ releases by Last Crusade, Thankless Graft and No Heart will love!

Time to rip it up with this new powerhouse from The Netherlands! Don’t say we didn’t warn you…

150x Black USA
350x White EUROPE
Including matt laminated jacket, insert and download card

A1 Things Are Bad (Intro)
A2 Ultra-Violence
A3 Ugly Mug
A4 Always The Underdog
A5 Bankers
A6 Never Change
A7 The Righteous Ones
B1 Wrong Side Of The River
B2 Sirens Of Sorrow
B3 Broken
B4 Alcohol
B5 On Our Own
B6 F.T.W.
B7 Saturday Night

Availability: In stock

DME DIstribution