Sabotage / No heart - split LP (lim 500, 2 clrs)

It isn’t often that we, REBELLION RECORDS, release a split – let alone a split release on 12” vinyl. But when we do, we mean the business! As showcased by this split LP between SABOTAGE and NO HEART, released in a co-production with Bords De Seine!

First up is probably our most favorite new band from Sweden, SABOTAGE! Well new, this band - featuring (ex-)members of Agent Bulldog, Contemptuous, Vindicate This!, Antipati and more, is going strong for five years now and already has two 7” EP’s, a 10” and a 12” under its belt! This split, featuring four all new anthems, will be the fifth consecutive release in the same amount of years and undisputedly their best work to date!

Newer, but definitely not lazier is Canada’s own NO HEART. Fronted by Mick (Last Crusade and Thankless Graft), the Vic City Skins just keep out crackin’ one killer release after another! Now with Mike Longshot in its ranks, NO HEART is a four-piece that sounds stronger than ever before and delivers four new tracks, plus Another Man’s Poison cover, to prove it! Killer!

15x Testpressing
Sleeve with metallic silver ink printing

A1 Sabotage – På Väg
A2 Sabotage – Vända Kappan
A3 Sabotage – Avbön
A4 Sabotage – Dom Som Kommer
B1 No Heart – Youth Tribes
B2 No Heart – Where Did You Go
B3 No Heart – Anoher Day
B4 No Heart – Man E’nuff
B5 No Heart – Fine By Me
Availability: In stock
Special Price €9.99 Regular Price €15.99