Savage Beat - Trench Warfare (The full session) 12" (2020RP, lim 500, 2 clrs, dwnlc)

Our favorite release - that we didn’t release ourselves - of 2017 is undoubtedly the 12” debut of Amsterdam’s SAVAGE BEAT! Immediately taking the scene by storm with their blistering mix of Oi!, ‘77 punk and pub rock - “TRENCH WARFARE” was an instant force to reckon with and wound up on numerous of yearlists and for good reasons!
Ok ok, we already had the honors to release the CD-version of “TRENCH WARFARE”, but now - in cooperation with LSM VINYL - REBELLION RECORDS is bringing it back on vinyl! The full session that is! Because aside the six tracks that made the original release, SAVAGE BEAT also recorded an addition two songs - namely “Easy Way Out” and “Don’t Hide Your Hate”, so we decided to throw all eight songs on one limited slab of black wax (150 copies) and beautiful, ultra clear vinyl with heavy black and blood red splatter! Along with the heavy LP-jacket that is finished with spot UV lacquer this is a stunning reissue in every aspect possible! An absolute must-have!

150x black vinyl (jacket with red hotfoil, handnumbered)
350x ultra clear vinyl w/ heavy black and blood red splatter (jacket with spot uv varnish)
350 gsm heavy jacket,

Side Savage:
01. Always Dreaming
02. Revenge
03. Through With You
04. Stop Trying
Side Beat:
01. Trench Warfare
02. The Drinking Song
03. Easy Way Out
04. Don’t Hide Your Hate
Availability: Out of stock