Stealers - Never Enough LP (lim 300, 2 clrs)

It took four years and a line-up change, but finally your favorite pack of outlaws from the raunchy, mean streets of Rotterdam City are back with new sounds... new schemes... new hustles and a new plan of attack - theSTEALERS!

Reduced to a three-piece outfit, STEALERS' long awaited third album "Never Enough" is the first record to feature the band's latest patron Jesse on both lead-vocal and bass guitar duties. Ripping it up from the get-go, these masked savages introduce nine new tracks, while taking their raucous, hard rockin' street rock 'n' roll to the next level - resulting in a criminally good record you'll - indeed - never have enough of!

So come and join the STEALERS on their latest heist by order of REBELLION RECORDS and get yourself a copy of "Never Enough" today!

100x Black
200x Ultra clear

A1. One Step Closer
A2. Shoot The Man Down
A3. Little Bit
A4. SituB1. I’ve Been Waiting
B2. Ride
B3. Free
B4. Game
B5. Crawling

Vocals / Bass: Giacome De Cesare
Guitar: Rodolfo Macellari
Drums: Gerardo La Corona

youtube album teaser:
Availability: In stock