Stealers - Street law CD (lim 300) D2 series #043

300x handnumbered, 6 panel digipack CD

After the well-received, self-titled debut LP from 2012, the “Breakout” single from 2013 and serving time on various periods between 2013 and 2015, Rotterdam’s most notorious, the STEALERS, are back! Including a re-recorded version of the aforementioned “Breakout”, the brand new LP “Street Law” holds a total of ten disorderly conducts, delivering the laws of Rotterdam’s city streets to your stereo fast, loose and loud!

FFO: Motörhead, Rose Tattoo, Dead Boys, Johnny Thunders

Side A:
01. Blitzbomber
02. Swept Away
03. Don’t Hold Back
04. Fast And Loose
05. Breakout
06. Back At It
07. What I Want
08. Run You Down
09. Knife Point
10. Born To Steal

Availability: In stock
Special Price €2.99 Regular Price €9.99