Urban Savage - Let thunder roar CD (lim 300) D2 serie #036

Originally released on their own Savage Records in 2014, REBELLION RECORDS delivers the new breed of Swedish savagery for the first time on CD! URBAN SAVAGE shocked friend and foe with their thunderous debut LP “Let Thunder Roar”! As a bonus, the CD-version includes 2015’s “4 Song E.P.” 7” and their contribution to volume 8 of the “Turist I Tillvaron” series entitled “Stomp It Out”, making it a total of 15 tracks!

Part of the limited digipack series on Rebellion Records. handnumbered 6 panel digipacks.

01. Thieving Bastards
02. Minimum Wage – Maximum Slave
03. When The Day Comes
04. Those Who And Those Who Stay
05. Wolves
06. Wasted Time
07. I Got Nothing To Say
08. No Cure For A Sick Society
09. Fight To Win Fight To Lose
10. Let Thunder Roar
11. Cop Riot
12. In Those Nights
13. Nothing’s Ever Given
14. The End
15. Stomp It Out

Availability: In stock

DME DIstribution