V/A - New Breed Rising CD

Rebellion Records presents you the new wave of British close shave on the compilation album "New Breed Rising"!
On this four-way split album the bands Queensbury Rules, Adverse Society, No Quarter and Steel Comb present to you that authentic British Oi! sound of the 80's! With a total of 16 brand new songs about every day life, violence, skinhead subculture, girls, England etc...
"New Breed Rising" won't force England's old glory to retire, but if bands like Condemned 84, Cock Sparrer, The Last Resort or Close Shave ever plan on calling it a day they're assured that they can retire in peace because the new breed is ready to take over!


Queensbury rules
1. new breed rising
2. who will stand
3. return to agincourt
4. we are skinheads

Adverse Society
5. killing spree
6. baby machine
7. we are the people
8. working class

No Quarter
9. darkness inside
10. not what i call oi!
11. struggling youth
12. rat

Steel Comb
13. this country's foundations
14. we know the truth
15. skinhead girl
16. daily life

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: €9.99

Special Price €4.99

DME DIstribution