v/a - Oi! ain't dead 2 & 3 CD

As the title already suggests, the compilation “Oi! AIN’T DEAD 2 & 3” combines the 10” release of “Oi! Ain’t Dead 2” and the 7” release of “Oi! Ain’t Dead 3”, both released in 2014, on one handy compact disc!

With exclusive tracks by LION’S LAW, RAZORCUT, NOi!SE, THE OLD FIRM CASUALS, BADLANDS, RAZORBLADE and (by now) previously released material by both BISHOPS GREEN and Razorblade there is still plenty of unheard material on this CD for those not owning a record player! Twelve tracks total of some of the finest Oi! and streetpunk bands at the moment!

01. Bishops Green – Gross And Net
02. Bishops Green – Night Terror
03. Razorblade – Warriors
04. Razorblade – Dead On Arrival
05. Lion’s Law – Our Generation
06. Lion’s Law – Hanging On The Corner
07. RazorCut – Fighting Fit
08. RazorCut – Locked Up
09. The Old Firm Casuals – American Dream
10. Noi!se – Two Faced
11. Razorblade – Annihilation
12. Badlands – Banner Of Hope

Availability: In stock

DME DIstribution