v/a - Oi! ain't dead 5 - USA Attack! LP (lim 1000, gatefold, 3 clrs)

- Exclusive and new recordings by AGNOSTIC FRONT and RANCID!
- Sleeve notes by Roger Miret !

This is for all you misfits, outcasts, rebels, hooligans and all you bruisers… “Oi! Ain’t Dead” volume 5!

This time around we go to the land of the free and the home of the brave, for an all-out “U.S.A. Attack!” with legendary names like Agnostic Front and Rancid, plus the cream of the crop of American bands in the current Rebellion Records roster like Concrete Elite, Live By The Sword, Hard Evidence*, DDC, Oxley’s Midnight Runners and No Resistance!

With volume 5 in the series, we continue to prove that “Oi! Ain’t Dead” with eight, all brand new and exclusive (except *) bangers, each having a different sound but all have one common voice!

Pressing info:
400x black
400x silver
200x ulta clear
30x testpressing
Comes in heavy gatefold jacket with silver pantone print

Side A:
01. Agnostic Front – Iron Chin
02. Rancid – Silence Is The Only Rule
03. Live By The Sword – Broken Voice
04. Concrete Elite – Above The Rest

Side B:
05. Hard Evidence – Drums Of War
06. DDC – Nerves Of Steel
07. Oxley’s Midnight Runners – American Made
08. No Resistance – Just A Little Bit
Availability: In stock
Special Price €8.99 Regular Price €15.99