v/a - Oi! Ain't Dead vol. 8 - Chaos In Nederland LP (lim 600, 2 clrs)

“Oi! Ain’t Dead” ain’t dead! Five years after the last volume it’s time for another round of hard-hitting Oi! with the eight (EIGHT!) installment in the strong compilation series brought to you by Rebellion Records!

The latest installment is a full-blown, 19-track compilation album brought to you by 16 bands from The Netherlands! Featuring a ton of new bands and Rebellion favorites. Instead of the same old established names “Oi! Ain’t Dead – Chaos In Nederland is a showcase of fresh, new and active bands (with a lot of familiar faces) that are currently ruling the dutch scene.
All tracks are new recordings and 100% exclusive for the compilation at the time of release!
After “Brabantia Nostra” and the two “Oi! Made In Holland” compilations, Rebellion Records delivers yet another strong ‘scene report’ to let you know that even in The Netherlands Oi! ain’t dead!

350x black
250x orange
Upgraded jacket stock with reverse board finish
double sided insert

A01 On The Rampage - Breaking Free
A02 Diamond Dogs - City Boy
A03 The Young Ones - Dutch But Not From Holland
A04 The Reapers - Brave New World
A05 Live By the Sword - March Or Die (demo 2023)
A06 Bullbar - Safe For Tourists
A07 Bullbar - Liquor Store
A08 Bent Out Of Shape - Fan Bûgjen Frjemd
A09 Bent Out Of Shape - Sound Of Sirens
B01 One Voice - Cheers To You
B02 Stealers - Mean Man
B03 Armistice – You Decide
B04 Day Drinker - We All Must Die
B05 City Riot - A Way Of Life
B06 City Riot - Oi! At The Pub
B07 Complaint - Noone Likes Us
B08 Malad - Dode Democratie
B09 Subrockers – Too Fast
B10 Shortcuts -Wasted Life
Availability: In stock