StrikeFirst - War CD (lim 500, Super Jewel Box, 8 bonustracks)

If there’s one band that surprised us in 2020, it must have been STRIKEFIRST! Their debut, the mini-album “WOLVES”, sold out in a heartbeat and we instantly had to do a second run (of 500 copies this time around, just to be sure) to keep up with the demand.

With STRIKEFIRST’s full-length debut “WAR” front man, vocalist and lead-guitarist Wynn (Drink & Destroy Crew aka DDC and Fatskins) and co. most definitely released their best work… EVER! “WAR” contains everything we love in a modern day Oi!/streetpunk band and it’s delivered with sheer power and brilliancy! Everything is right from start to finish on this LP with songs that are extremely strong, powerful melodies that will last a lifetime and a massive – though not over-produced – sound that will make your ears ring until you’re deaf or dead!

So if you liked “WOLVES” you will love “WAR” and if you loved “WOLVES” you don’t know what you’re going to hear on “WAR”! Don’t say we didn’t warn you...

Limited to 500
Super Jewel Box
16 page booklet
8 bonus tracks (wolves mini album)

1 Pure Impact
2 Canton Street
3 Integrity
4 Ready To Strike
5 Hate
6 It's Getting Old
7 Voluntary Action
8 Standing Strong
9 Talk Is Cheap
10 I Never Needed You
11 Street Rock And Roll
12 Carry On
13 War
14 Unbreakable
15 Dead End Boys
16 The Flame
17 Fight Like Hell
18 The Enemy
19 Dirty Kids
20 Bring It On Down
21 Wolves
Availability: In stock
Special Price €8.99 Regular Price €9.99